Functie Naam Email Telefoon Foto
Voorzitter Kees Zwanenburg
Voorzitter@zvvoldstars77.nl 0223-617859
Secretaris
Joop Rademaker
secretaris@zvvoldstars77.nl 0223-692955
Penningmeester
Marielle Akkerman Penningmeester@zvvoldstars77.nl 0223-620998
Wedstrijdsecretaris
Matthijs Gerssen Wedstrijdsecretaris@zvvoldstars77.nl 0653532450
Ledenadministratie

Redactie clubblad
Jack Bijl

Jack Bijl
ledenadministratie@zvvoldstars77.nl

redactie@zvvoldstars77.nl
0223-680692
0651144641
Sponsoring
Rob Trousselot

0223-756128
Jeugdzaken
Jolle Hoekstra

0646335759
Website
Frans Vriends
internet@zvvoldstars77.nl 0223-642845
Lid van Bestuur
Melissa Bliekendaal
melissa.bliekendaal@quicknet.nl 0223-625618


































Uwilthosting.nlHosting en CMS door Uwilthosting.nl